droptuta.blogg.se

Top mods of 2019
Top mods of 2019











top mods of 2019

Johnrose also made some stunning smaller remodels and addons. Vurt gave us a summer edition of SFO, and Veydosebrom and Northern Grass came out, giving some more groundcover options. Interesting NPCs was ported too, but I believe it was aviable off-site before 2019, not sure.I have not tried it in SE. Speaking about ENB, my favorite of all was Semirealis, which was also first uploaded this year. I believe Cathedral Weathers and Seasons was also uploaded this year, used it for some ENBs and looks very nice. Pfuscher 2019 delivered some top notch landscape textures as you'd expect from them.

top mods of 2019

My favorite player home of 2019 was Maple Manor. I like that Jaysus Swords was finally ported.

top mods of 2019

To move on, a few mods I'd rate "top of 2019" myself. Not what I'm used to seeing the discussions tab being used for but not against the rules or anything so I'm pretty indifferent about it as long as it doesn't get out of control with people plugging their own unoriginal videos all over the place, bumping out people with issues. Thought there'd be some deeper reasoning or wanting to discuss it, or wanting to hear our nominations for best of 2k19. Without adding anything to it or discussing it. So I guess the only reason to post it here is that you sorta liked it and it's about Skyrim. Looking at the title I expected this to be some kind of discussion about what mods were best this year, instead it's just a link to a video that stands on itself very well but isn't really anything special, it's self explainatory and clearly it isn't about the number of mods as you mentioned. Yes you mentioned something about 100k mods across the Skyrims, fair enough. From there I'm not used to people just posting youtube links without much context. I only recently started camping Skyrim forums, I'm usually subbed to other game forums. Statistically speaking it's a reasonable assumption there'd be more even if I ain't going off looking for it. Looked at three Skyrim Discussion Posts today and you plugged it in two of them.













Top mods of 2019